1. GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) 

    Good manufacturing practice (GMP) is a system for ensuring that products are consistently produced and controlled according to quality standards. It is designed to minimize the risks involved in any production that cannot be eliminated through testing the final product. GMP covers all aspects of production; from the starting materials, premises and equipment to the training and personal hygiene of staff.

 2. HACCP (Hazard Analysis Crltlcal Control Point) 

    HACCP, or the Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point system, is a process control system that identifies where hazards might occur in the food production process and puts into place stringent actions to take to prevent the hazards from occurring. By strictly monitoring and controlling each step of the process, there is less chance for hazards to occur.

3. HALAL (Halal)  

    “halal” refers to an Islamic law meaning lawful. Halal foods are those processed in accordance with the Islamic law. While most foods are considered halal, to be officially called halal, they must be processed under halal certification. Halal foods are the nature way of life as good, wholesome, pure, safe, clean, nourishing and healthy to consume.

 4. ISO22000 

    ISO22000 is the standard system of food safety management. The Management Guidelines The entire chain of delivery and leverage the same approach to food safety.

5. FSSC 22000 (Food Safety System Certification 22000)  

    FSSC 22000 is a certification standard for safe food production. Founded by The Foundation for Food Safety Certification in 2005 to standardize safety certification for food production. The Friendship Corn Starch Co.,Ltd. has been the standard in the year 2013.

6. ISO14001

    ISO 14001 is the international standard for designing and implementing an environmental management system. The standard is published by ISO (the International Organization for Standardization), an international body that creates and distributes standards that are accepted worldwide.